Study your passion

 


inspiration
 While in China I kept a list of books to study when I returned to America. This book was #1 on my list.

Now that I am back, life is a little different..I forgot how America can potentially swallow you whole. To avoid this from potentially happening, I made a pact with myself to obsessively study my craft.

This week I will jet to Barnes and Noble to make this purchase.

Introducing: Deborah Nadoolman Landis  one of the greatest Costume Designers of all time. She has a long list of films she worked on, as well as teaching credentials, degrees in Costumes!, and she is the president of the Costume Designers Guild.

 

Educated and creative= my kind of role model. 🙂

 

stay tuned.

 

JoBell 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

