Spring Me-On

FP 2

FP 3

FP 1

What I wore: Green oversized army jacket(boyfriends), thick black leggings/Qinhuangdao underpass,China,leopard print oxfords/Steve Madden/Neon leopard Socks,Foot Locker

Hello Spring!!!!!

PAUSE. It is already back to 30 degrees with the wind whipping at 20 mph. 😦

Rewind 3-days prior. It was a nice 50 degree day, I was feeling so good and enlightened;I believed spring was here to stay! 😉  Basking in the “spring” sensation, I dressed in  bright colors on my coffee run; I wore a neon/ leopard mesh up, an oversized coat, and thick leggings from China.  Before Monday, I would’ve never matched neon-leopard print socks with leopard shoes. However, after I tried it and it worked! I am totally going to explore various ways to play with these prints during the spring and summer. I encourage you to do the same!  🙂 

P.S. I am SO ready for Summer.

P.P.S: If you are ever in the Jersey City area and are looking for a nice place to have a meeting, study day, reunion, or to honestly get some work done. Be sure to hit-up ‘The Wherehouse cafe’ on Bay st. near the waterfront.

 

Enjoy!

Postedby: JoBell

Leave a Reply

